The ‘Redirect after authentication’ only gives two options, i.e. Home Page and Profile Page. It doesn’t seem to obey wp-login.php?redirect_to URLs. This was verified on my site by temporarily disabling the plugin. This makes redirecting to the page they were accessing before the login prompt impossible. So, if I send someone a link on my page, they click it, log in, it takes them back to the home page, and they have to go click the link again to get to correct page. I don’t like that. Is there a way to disable this setting? I’d rather handle my redirects with custom PHP.
- The topic ‘Redirect after authentication’ is closed to new replies.